Shailendra Dubey re-elected AIPEF chairmanShailendra Dubey

Virendra Singh Rawat

Veteran public sector employees’ leader Shailendra Dubey has been re-elected, for the third consecutive term, to the post of All India Power Engineers Federation (AIPEF) chairman.

The election process was held at the AIPEF general council meeting in Chennai, Tamil Nadu.

Meanwhile, the meeting elected P Ratnakar Rao of Telangana to the post of AIPEF secretary general.

In the meeting, power engineers from Kerala, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Punjab, Jammu Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Assam, West Bengal, Jharkhand, Odisha, Meghalaya and Uttar Pradesh had congregated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *